Meet our Team

Mark Podrosky

General Manager
mpodrosky@rohrich.com
(412) 344-6012

MANAGEMENT

Mark Podrosky

General Manager
mpodrosky@rohrich.com

(412) 344-6012

Brad Clingan

General Sales Manager
bclingan@rohrich.com

(412)344-6012

Scott Graham

Pre-Owned Manager
sgraham@rohrich.com

(412) 344-6012

Al Nardozi

Sales Manager
anardozi@rohrich.com

(412)344-6012

Alex Senuta

Customer Relations Manager
asenuta@rohrich.com

(412)344-6012

Chris Johnston

Inventory Manager
cjohnston@rohrich.com

(412)344-6012

Dawn Forth

Office Manager
dforth@rohrich.com

(412)344-6012

Judy Allen

Administrative Assistant
jallen@rohrich.com

(412)344-6012

F & I

Amy Armstrong

Business Manager
aarmstrong@rohrich.com

(412)344-6012

Josh Barszczowski

Business Manager
JoshuaB@rohrich.com

(412)344-6012

SALES

Kevin Kinsella

KKinsella@rohrich.com

(412)344-6012

Kristen Ehmann

Sales and leasing Consultant
KristenEhmann@rohrichtoyota.cmdlr.com

(412)344-6012

Kim Dean

Sales and leasing Consultant
KDean@rohrich.com

(412)344-6012

Corie Chiodo

Sales and leasing Consultant
CChiodo@rohrich.com

(412)344-6012

Paul Diamant

Sales and Leasing Consultant
PDiamant@rohrich.com

(412)344-6012

Jason Hudson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(412)344-6012

Carlie Goodwin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(412)344-6012

Tori Robinson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(412)344-6012

Alaina Collincini

Sales and Leasing Consultant
AlainaCollincini@RohrichToyota.cmdlr.com

(412)344-6012 ext. 5100

David Lee

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(412)344-6012

Jason Hudson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

(412)344-6012

INTERNET

Josh Coennen

Business Development Associate
jcoennen@rohrich.com

(412)344-6012

Myra Charles

(412)344-6012

PARTS

Devin Bottles

Parts Specialist

(412)344-6012

Zach Phillips

Parts Specialist

(412)344-6012

Rodger Schantz

Parts Manager

(412)344-6012

Michael Forth

Parts Associate

(412)344-6012

Michael Amato

Parts Associate

(412)344-6012

SERVICE

Christine Acton

Service Manager

(412)344-6012

Katrina Bradley

Service Advisor

(412)344-6012

Thomas Fuchs

Assistant Service Manager

(412)344-6012

David Balash

Assistant Service Manager

(412)344-6012

Michael Williams

Assistant Service Manager

(412)344-6012

Glenn Muller

Master Technician

(412)344-6012

Brandon Cullum

Technician

(412)344-6012

David Hofmann

Technician

(412)344-6012

Joshua Wyant

Technician

(412)344-6012

Ryan Hamm

Technician

(412)344-6012

Carl Bonidie

Shuttle Concierge

(412)344-6012

  • AdChoices